		List of A		FORM 10 (<i>Refer rules 15 & 10</i> jection to inclusion of	5) of names received in I	Form 7		
Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				mbly/Parliamentary	Revision identity			
1. Listnumber@		2.]	Period of applicatio	ons (covered in this l	From date 31/12/2023		To date 31/12/2023	
3. Place of hearing* Serial	Date of	Name (in full) of	Particu	lars of name object	ed et (to)	Reasons in brief	Date of	Time of
number\$ of application	receipt	objector	Particulars of name objected at (to)			for objection	hearing*	hearing*
			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	31/12/2023	R. JYOTHI	24	216	R. JYOTHI	Permanently Shifted		
2	31/12/2023	DIYA DINESH	234	1231	DIYA DINESH	Permanently Shifted		
3	31/12/2023	T JYOTSANA	265	214	T JYOTSANA	Permanently Shifted		
4	31/12/2023	Babli Barman	216	1120	Babli Barman	Already Enrolled		
5	31/12/2023	VINITA CHANDRAN	187	180	VINITA CHANDRAN	Permanently Shifted		
6	31/12/2023	VIMALA CHANDRAN	187	178	VIMALA CHANDRAN	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asse LANDS PARLIAN			TUENCY Revision identity		
7	31/12/2023	K SAJEEV KUMAR	240	146	K SAJEEV KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
8	31/12/2023	S. RAVICHANDRAN SUBRAMANI	344	1098	S. RAVICHANDRAN SUBRAMANI	Permanently Shifted		
9	31/12/2023	N PADMA WATHI	234	15	N PADMA WATHI	Permanently Shifted		
10	31/12/2023	N CHANDRAN SEKHAR	234	14	N CHANDRAN SEKHAR	Permanently Shifted		
of Jammu and Kash @ For this revision * Place, time and da	nmir for this designated lo ate of hearings as fixe unber is to be mainta	Legislative Assembly a ocation ed by electoral registrat ned for each revision f	tion officer	Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)		